Skip to content

un peu capoté…

my life in pictures

George and Eva

A gorgeous couple married in a gorgeous setting – VanDusen Botanical Gardens. I love it there!

Here are some pictures from a beautiful, sunny Sunday worth celebrating.

George and Eva

George and Eva

George and Eva
(CUTE!)

George and Eva

George and Eva
This is Jeff’s artsy shot. He has a much better vantage point that I do most of the time!

George and Eva

George and Eva

George and Eva

Here are some of the volleyball girls.
George and Eva

And here are Jeff, Rob, Sharon and I.
George and Eva
I did a little bit of running back and forth to set this one up. I propped the camera up on my purse. Maybe I should carry my gorillapod around everywhere!

Thanks to George and Eva for inviting us to their special day! We’re so happy for you!

