Skip to content

un peu capoté…

my life in pictures

I’m going to be honest.

I’ve taken pictures this week. I thought about assignments. But I couldn’t put the two together. I couldn’t muster up the energy or the interest in reaching for those bigger assignment ideas that I have found.

But the deadline looms – and I feel like, no matter how many or how few other people are participating – this is my thing and I have to keep up to date… so here’s this week’s assignment: broken.

A29 - Broken

I got this idea from my sad broken dog food container. I don’t know how it happened, but there are cracks all along it. Don’t worry, we’re not feeding the dogs any of the food inside it, in case of glass splinters, but we haven’t gotten around to tossing it yet.

(P.S. Melanie – this will help you do two assignments, right?)

