Skip to content

un peu capoté…

my life in pictures

Whenever we get together for events at Jeff’s parents’ house, cameras are whipped around. There are often many attempts at group shots – on multiple cameras. This year, I piped up with, “I have my tripod. I can take the picture and send it to everyone.” I had to get Jeff’s attention so that he could project that comment to everyone (my volume just can’t compete!).

I set the camera up to take a series of shots, in quick succession. My personal strategy was to find a spot, stand there and hold my position. Jeff’s – and Danika’s – was to change poses. His way was more fun, but there were a few shots in between that were blurred from the movement. Here were the best shots:

2011 april 17 077

2011 april 17 078

2011 april 17 079

