Skip to content

un peu capoté…

my life in pictures

Some time this morning, there was a knock at the door. I’m not going to lie, I was a little confused. Who would knock on my door?

Jeff, apparently. He left his keys in his work truck, but he wanted to drop off some patio furniture that he got. Woo hoo! We’ve been looking for a bit now, and we’re happy to have comfortable stuff that looks good and is affordable.

When he first started bringing everything in, I was a little bit worried. A love seat, two chairs and a table? Where would be have space for all that? I did a bit of rearranging and it all fits, including the BBQ and the herb planters. I went outside to do the crossword (which was hard today. I couldn’t finish it) and realized that with the door open, from certain seats, you can totally watch TV. 🙂

